Menu Close

CONTACT ANTHONY WELDED PRODUCTS TODAY

Please contact us if you need a quote on a product or if you need more detailed information.  You may fill out the form below, and someone will respond as soon as possible.  If you need more immediate assistance, please feel free to call us.

Corporate Office
1-877-721-7211
1-661-725-0811
sales@anthonycarts.com

 

Ed Sarky - Vice President of Sales
Email: esarky@anthonycarts.com

Sara Pa’au - Order Specialist
Extension: 110
Email: sara@anthonycarts.com

Nicki Galentine - Customer Service
Extension: 100
Email: nicki@anthonycarts.com

Joseph Salvucci - Purchasing Manager
Extension: 111
Email: joey@anthonycarts.com

Diane Inego - Shipping Coordinator
Extension: 105
Email: diane@anthonycarts.com

Jillian Salvucci - Accounts Receivable
Extension: 101
Email: jillian@anthonycarts.com